aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTomasz Figa <t.figa@samsung.com>2013-04-12 21:17:26 +0200
committerTomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>2013-08-06 01:21:48 +0200
commitb0dd5a39a0e9ad88d0f5e182710e04a27011889e (patch)
treeaca9e7f4bc3ed1bb6f2b557e8e2b28fa6ce9be2b /arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach
parentc4fb0567db44d1856795b9fc9ff58d6d2344a80a (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-b0dd5a39a0e9ad88d0f5e182710e04a27011889e.tar.gz
ARM: SAMSUNG: Remove unused PWM timer IRQ chip code
As the need for an IRQ chip handling PWM timer interrupt chaining is gone now, this patch removes all the code made unnecessary. Signed-off-by: Tomasz Figa <t.figa@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Reviewed-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Tested-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de> Tested-by: Mark Brown <broonie@linaro.org> Tested-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <sylvester.nawrocki@gmail.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/irqs.h2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/irqs.h b/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/irqs.h
index 5b845e849b30..53982db9d259 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/irqs.h
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/irqs.h
@@ -141,8 +141,6 @@
#define IRQ_EINT_GROUP(grp, x) (IRQ_EINT_GROUP##grp##_BASE + (x))
-#define IRQ_TIMER_BASE (11)
-
/* Set the default NR_IRQS */
#define NR_IRQS (IRQ_EINT_GROUP8_BASE + IRQ_EINT_GROUP8_NR + 1)