aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>2011-12-19 03:29:16 -0500
committerNicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>2012-01-20 19:25:58 -0500
commita570067df9cc1b1821ca5255bbbe8adb67aca199 (patch)
tree68303401d0e4eeca83373155af908a15ac402799 /arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach
parentae940913030386884f259eb4d95ac4d93b57144f (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-a570067df9cc1b1821ca5255bbbe8adb67aca199.tar.gz
ARM: big removal of now unused arch_idle()
When this is the only content remaining in mach/system.h then the whole file is removed. Signed-off-by: Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org> Acked-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Acked-and-tested-by: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/system.h21
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 21 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/system.h b/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/system.h
deleted file mode 100644
index 57723105ea91..000000000000
--- a/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/system.h
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,21 +0,0 @@
-/* linux/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/system.h
- *
- * Copyright (c) 2009-2010 Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
- * http://www.samsung.com
- *
- * S5P64X0 - system support header
- *
- * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 as
- * published by the Free Software Foundation.
-*/
-
-#ifndef __ASM_ARCH_SYSTEM_H
-#define __ASM_ARCH_SYSTEM_H __FILE__
-
-static void arch_idle(void)
-{
- cpu_do_idle();
-}
-
-#endif /* __ASM_ARCH_SYSTEM_H */