aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTomasz Figa <t.figa@samsung.com>2013-04-12 21:17:20 +0200
committerTomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@gmail.com>2013-08-06 01:21:44 +0200
commit49d9eab595b50be74be51ce30843358cfc43bb14 (patch)
treeb0b65bd759a4cdd96f89e1f74bd9b50e960ae91c /arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach
parent0b96258b420208ebaacc0ef4b21b67dba262badf (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-49d9eab595b50be74be51ce30843358cfc43bb14.tar.gz
ARM: SAMSUNG: Unify base address definitions of timer block
This patch makes all defintions of timer block base address use the same prefix to allow using the common name to define platform device resource. Signed-off-by: Tomasz Figa <t.figa@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Reviewed-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Tested-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de> Tested-by: Mark Brown <broonie@linaro.org> Tested-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <sylvester.nawrocki@gmail.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/map.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/map.h b/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/map.h
index 0c0175dbfa34..50a6e96d6389 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/map.h
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/map.h
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@
#define S5P_PA_TIMER S5P64X0_PA_TIMER
#define SAMSUNG_PA_ADC S5P64X0_PA_ADC
+#define SAMSUNG_PA_TIMER S5P64X0_PA_TIMER
/* UART */