aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-01-12 10:51:59 -0600
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-01-12 10:51:59 -0600
commit2cb003c57e3e01d92303f4070ac9f25c9a4ed786 (patch)
tree5384e0633f9cca854f807ea03a6a709db43c2d81 /arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach
parenta0368029133f005251e218d98d4ca053afaafe6f (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-2cb003c57e3e01d92303f4070ac9f25c9a4ed786.tar.gz
ARM: remove unneeded vic.h includes
Numerous includes of asm/hardware/vic.h aren't needed, so remove them. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Acked-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Cc: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Hubert Feurstein <hubert.feurstein@contec.at> Cc: Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: STEricsson <STEricsson_nomadik_linux@list.st.com> Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org> Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Acked-By: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com> Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org Cc: patches@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/regs-irq.h1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/regs-irq.h b/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/regs-irq.h
index 4aaebdace55f..d60397d1ff40 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/regs-irq.h
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/regs-irq.h
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@
#ifndef __ASM_ARCH_REGS_IRQ_H
#define __ASM_ARCH_REGS_IRQ_H __FILE__
-#include <asm/hardware/vic.h>
#include <mach/map.h>
#endif /* __ASM_ARCH_REGS_IRQ_H */