aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-02-04 09:41:36 -0600
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-02-21 17:05:18 -0600
commit230f984662d7e0e4a9597c665fd4f53130666e7d (patch)
tree7882d2ab796b9266db2e06676afd8fef9c418abd /arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach
parent243c86542aeeb41d9ab78d3aa44fa6b4854fdb67 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-230f984662d7e0e4a9597c665fd4f53130666e7d.tar.gz
ARM: remove disable_fiq and arch_ret_to_user macros
Now that most platforms don't need disable_fiq and arch_ret_to_user macros, we can remove the empty macros or empty entry-macro.S files. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Acked-by: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com> Acked-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Acked-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/entry-macro.S17
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 17 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/entry-macro.S b/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/entry-macro.S
deleted file mode 100644
index fbb246d0a3df..000000000000
--- a/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/entry-macro.S
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,17 +0,0 @@
-/* linux/arch/arm/mach-s5p64x0/include/mach/entry-macro.S
- *
- * Copyright (c) 2009-2010 Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
- * http://www.samsung.com
- *
- * Low-level IRQ helper macros for the Samsung S5P64X0
- *
- * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 as
- * published by the Free Software Foundation.
-*/
-
- .macro disable_fiq
- .endm
-
- .macro arch_ret_to_user, tmp1, tmp2
- .endm