aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-s3c24xx/include/mach/timex.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>2012-02-03 14:29:23 +0900
committerKukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>2012-03-03 07:44:51 +0900
commitb130d5c29544fe4cedafd35b112d27a06550d844 (patch)
tree3a12051f935c7a3ea819a4fee606b8a139523c9b /arch/arm/mach-s3c24xx/include/mach/timex.h
parent507164d22357b26ac73411f42765054045ca0b76 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-b130d5c29544fe4cedafd35b112d27a06550d844.tar.gz
ARM: S3C24XX: change the ARCH_S3C2410 to ARCH_S3C24XX
This patch changes the ARCH name to "ARCH_S3C24XX" for Samsung S3C2410, S3C2412, S3C2413, S3C2416, S3C2440, S3C2442, S3C2443, and S3C2450 SoCs so that we can merge the mach-xxx directories and plat-s3c24xx dir. to just one mach-s3c24xx for them. I think this should be sent to upstream via samsung tree because this touches many samsung stuff. Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de> [for the gadget part:] Acked-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> [for the framebuffer (video) part:] Acked-by: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> [For the watchdog-part:] Acked-by: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be> Cc: Sangbeom Kim <sbkim73@samsung.com> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-s3c24xx/include/mach/timex.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions