aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-12-27 13:10:24 -0600
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-01-12 10:47:32 -0600
commit520f7bd73354f003a9a59937b28e4903d985c420 (patch)
treeae6457619a9a681a23c8268fed0abdef626cf2a7 /arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c
parent0529e315bbda5d502c93df2cfafba9bb337fbdf4 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-520f7bd73354f003a9a59937b28e4903d985c420.tar.gz
irqchip: Move ARM gic.h to include/linux/irqchip/arm-gic.h
Now that we have GIC moved to drivers/irqchip and all GIC DT init for platforms using irqchip_init, move gic.h and update the remaining includes. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@mvista.com> Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com> Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de> Cc: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org> Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com> Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com> Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com> Cc: Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.hashim@st.com> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org> Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c b/arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c
index bfb834b24588..a1f1ef557c67 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c
@@ -26,13 +26,13 @@
#include <linux/amba/mmci.h>
#include <linux/amba/pl022.h>
#include <linux/io.h>
+#include <linux/irqchip/arm-gic.h>
#include <linux/platform_data/clk-realview.h>
#include <asm/irq.h>
#include <asm/mach-types.h>
#include <asm/smp_twd.h>
#include <asm/pgtable.h>
-#include <asm/hardware/gic.h>
#include <asm/hardware/cache-l2x0.h>
#include <asm/mach/arch.h>