aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-11-20 19:52:32 -0600
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-01-12 10:47:20 -0600
commit1d5cc604f42ff1acdec0407247b2f720135ba0c2 (patch)
tree13bbb7d3c637e22f2895f95dee1df60c78333c30 /arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c
parentcfed7d6014589f51a092463f9c4aca3683fffdb8 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-1d5cc604f42ff1acdec0407247b2f720135ba0c2.tar.gz
ARM: remove mach .handle_irq for GIC users
Now that the GIC initialization sets up the handle_arch_irq pointer, we can remove it for all machines and make it static. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@mvista.com> Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de> Cc: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org> Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com> Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com> Cc: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@altera.com> Cc: Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.hashim@st.com> Acked-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com> Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Acked-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com> Acked-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Acked-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c b/arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c
index 4f486f05108a..bfb834b24588 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-realview/realview_pbx.c
@@ -405,7 +405,6 @@ MACHINE_START(REALVIEW_PBX, "ARM-RealView PBX")
.init_early = realview_init_early,
.init_irq = gic_init_irq,
.timer = &realview_pbx_timer,
- .handle_irq = gic_handle_irq,
.init_machine = realview_pbx_init,
#ifdef CONFIG_ZONE_DMA
.dma_zone_size = SZ_256M,