aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-realview/core.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLaura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org>2014-04-13 22:54:58 +0100
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>2014-06-01 01:17:12 +0100
commit1c2f87c22566cd057bc8cde10c37ae9da1a1bb76 (patch)
tree6c135a3b2b6af6be3b6593ac6329d6d4f353b7dd /arch/arm/mach-realview/core.h
parent1c8c3cf0b5239388e712508a85821f4718f4d889 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-1c2f87c22566cd057bc8cde10c37ae9da1a1bb76.tar.gz
ARM: 8025/1: Get rid of meminfo
memblock is now fully integrated into the kernel and is the prefered method for tracking memory. Rather than reinvent the wheel with meminfo, migrate to using memblock directly instead of meminfo as an intermediate. Acked-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Acked-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com> Tested-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com> Tested-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Laura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org> Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-realview/core.h')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-realview/core.h3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-realview/core.h b/arch/arm/mach-realview/core.h
index 602ca5ec52c5..844946da3c66 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-realview/core.h
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-realview/core.h
@@ -51,8 +51,7 @@ extern int realview_flash_register(struct resource *res, u32 num);
extern int realview_eth_register(const char *name, struct resource *res);
extern int realview_usb_register(struct resource *res);
extern void realview_init_early(void);
-extern void realview_fixup(struct tag *tags, char **from,
- struct meminfo *meminfo);
+extern void realview_fixup(struct tag *tags, char **from);
extern struct smp_operations realview_smp_ops;
extern void realview_cpu_die(unsigned int cpu);