aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-picoxcell
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-11-05 16:32:29 -0600
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-01-12 10:48:04 -0600
commita0368029133f005251e218d98d4ca053afaafe6f (patch)
tree76f11a0f2cc4ed6e86646c1a6463f87d6fbcbe71 /arch/arm/mach-picoxcell
parent7fb7d8ae1036f1002fe8b16c15cc26d32046df64 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-a0368029133f005251e218d98d4ca053afaafe6f.tar.gz
ARM: remove mach .handle_irq for VIC users
Now that the VIC initialization sets up the handle_arch_irq pointer, we can remove it for all machines and make it static. Move vic_handle_irq to avoid a forward declaration. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Hubert Feurstein <hubert.feurstein@contec.at> Cc: Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it> Cc: STEricsson <STEricsson_nomadik_linux@list.st.com> Cc: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org> Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Cc: Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.hashim@st.com> Cc: Rajeev Kumar <rajeev-dlh.kumar@st.com> Acked-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Acked-by: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org> Acked-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com> Acked-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-picoxcell')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-picoxcell/common.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-picoxcell/common.c b/arch/arm/mach-picoxcell/common.c
index f6c0849af5e9..b17401ac5f5b 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-picoxcell/common.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-picoxcell/common.c
@@ -98,7 +98,6 @@ DT_MACHINE_START(PICOXCELL, "Picochip picoXcell")
.map_io = picoxcell_map_io,
.nr_irqs = NR_IRQS_LEGACY,
.init_irq = picoxcell_init_irq,
- .handle_irq = vic_handle_irq,
.timer = &dw_apb_timer,
.init_machine = picoxcell_init_machine,
.dt_compat = picoxcell_dt_match,