aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-picoxcell
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-02-09 22:21:18 -0600
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-03-06 21:34:44 -0600
commit4d5fc58dbe34b78157c05b319669bb3e064ba8bd (patch)
treee059d572e3591d9314e712daa19b8adad7671e43 /arch/arm/mach-picoxcell
parentc334bc150524f833db3c76a0aaf55fb5044444e1 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-4d5fc58dbe34b78157c05b319669bb3e064ba8bd.tar.gz
ARM: remove bunch of now unused mach/io.h files
Now that many platforms don't need mach/io.h, remove the unused ones. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Acked-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Acked-by: Jean-Christophe PLAGNIOL-VILLARD <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com> Acked-by: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com> Acked-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-picoxcell')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-picoxcell/include/mach/io.h22
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 22 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-picoxcell/include/mach/io.h b/arch/arm/mach-picoxcell/include/mach/io.h
deleted file mode 100644
index 7573ec7d10a3..000000000000
--- a/arch/arm/mach-picoxcell/include/mach/io.h
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,22 +0,0 @@
-/*
- * Copyright (c) 2011 Picochip Ltd., Jamie Iles
- *
- * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
- * the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
- * (at your option) any later version.
- *
- * This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
- * but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
- * MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
- * GNU General Public License for more details.
- */
-#ifndef __ASM_ARM_ARCH_IO_H
-#define __ASM_ARM_ARCH_IO_H
-
-/* No ioports, but needed for driver compatibility. */
-#define __io(a) __typesafe_io(a)
-/* No PCI possible on picoxcell. */
-#define __mem_pci(a) (a)
-
-#endif /* __ASM_ARM_ARCH_IO_H */