aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-orion5x/kurobox_pro-setup.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>2011-06-10 15:30:21 +0100
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>2011-07-22 08:26:06 -0700
commitd5341942d784134f2997b3ff82cd63cf71d1f932 (patch)
tree355ad81a15d031bbfe7dd94ee6696d8889c926d0 /arch/arm/mach-orion5x/kurobox_pro-setup.c
parent05d3ac267a9d10af6ca370afe21802333aad1d5c (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-d5341942d784134f2997b3ff82cd63cf71d1f932.tar.gz
PCI: Make the struct pci_dev * argument of pci_fixup_irqs const.
Aside of the usual motivation for constification, this function has a history of being abused a hook for interrupt and other fixups so I turned this function const ages ago in the MIPS code but it should be done treewide. Due to function pointer passing in varous places a few other functions had to be constified as well. Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> To: Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@mvista.com> To: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> To: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com> Acked-by: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> To: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com> To: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com> Acked-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> To: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> To: Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org> To: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> To: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru> To: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org> To: Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl> To: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org> To: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> To: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> To: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Acked-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> To: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> To: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> To: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org Cc: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org Cc: x86@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-orion5x/kurobox_pro-setup.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-orion5x/kurobox_pro-setup.c3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-orion5x/kurobox_pro-setup.c b/arch/arm/mach-orion5x/kurobox_pro-setup.c
index c0eb6462633f..00381249d766 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-orion5x/kurobox_pro-setup.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-orion5x/kurobox_pro-setup.c
@@ -119,7 +119,8 @@ static struct platform_device kurobox_pro_nor_flash = {
* PCI
****************************************************************************/
-static int __init kurobox_pro_pci_map_irq(struct pci_dev *dev, u8 slot, u8 pin)
+static int __init kurobox_pro_pci_map_irq(const struct pci_dev *dev, u8 slot,
+ u8 pin)
{
int irq;