aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-orion5x/common.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLaura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org>2014-04-13 22:54:58 +0100
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>2014-06-01 01:17:12 +0100
commit1c2f87c22566cd057bc8cde10c37ae9da1a1bb76 (patch)
tree6c135a3b2b6af6be3b6593ac6329d6d4f353b7dd /arch/arm/mach-orion5x/common.c
parent1c8c3cf0b5239388e712508a85821f4718f4d889 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-1c2f87c22566cd057bc8cde10c37ae9da1a1bb76.tar.gz
ARM: 8025/1: Get rid of meminfo
memblock is now fully integrated into the kernel and is the prefered method for tracking memory. Rather than reinvent the wheel with meminfo, migrate to using memblock directly instead of meminfo as an intermediate. Acked-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Acked-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com> Tested-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com> Tested-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Laura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org> Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-orion5x/common.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-orion5x/common.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-orion5x/common.c b/arch/arm/mach-orion5x/common.c
index 3f1de1111e0f..6bbb7b55c6d1 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-orion5x/common.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-orion5x/common.c
@@ -365,8 +365,7 @@ void orion5x_restart(enum reboot_mode mode, const char *cmd)
* Many orion-based systems have buggy bootloader implementations.
* This is a common fixup for bogus memory tags.
*/
-void __init tag_fixup_mem32(struct tag *t, char **from,
- struct meminfo *meminfo)
+void __init tag_fixup_mem32(struct tag *t, char **from)
{
for (; t->hdr.size; t = tag_next(t))
if (t->hdr.tag == ATAG_MEM &&