aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-keystone
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMurali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com>2014-02-21 17:48:41 -0500
committerSantosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>2014-02-25 16:24:19 -0500
commitf0a289e5086c525eb8ed835ba2d1c5a8a16c04f0 (patch)
treeeebe5d53581c8c559adb1aa00ee8d6f29814a16e /arch/arm/mach-keystone
parenta62c4ad2bda8935cd808539544f4ae20c2fa12da (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-f0a289e5086c525eb8ed835ba2d1c5a8a16c04f0.tar.gz
ARM: dts: keystone: update for supporting K2L/K2E EVMs
This patch add compatibility strings for k2hk, k2l and k2e EVMs Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Murali Karicheri <m-karicheri2@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-keystone')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-keystone/keystone.c3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-keystone/keystone.c b/arch/arm/mach-keystone/keystone.c
index 6e6bb7d5ea30..aa0d2121449f 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-keystone/keystone.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-keystone/keystone.c
@@ -47,6 +47,9 @@ static void __init keystone_init(void)
static const char *keystone_match[] __initconst = {
"ti,keystone-evm",
+ "ti,k2hk-evm",
+ "ti,k2l-evm",
+ "ti,k2e-evm",
NULL,
};