aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-footbridge/netwinder-hw.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLaura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org>2014-04-13 22:54:58 +0100
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>2014-06-01 01:17:12 +0100
commit1c2f87c22566cd057bc8cde10c37ae9da1a1bb76 (patch)
tree6c135a3b2b6af6be3b6593ac6329d6d4f353b7dd /arch/arm/mach-footbridge/netwinder-hw.c
parent1c8c3cf0b5239388e712508a85821f4718f4d889 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-1c2f87c22566cd057bc8cde10c37ae9da1a1bb76.tar.gz
ARM: 8025/1: Get rid of meminfo
memblock is now fully integrated into the kernel and is the prefered method for tracking memory. Rather than reinvent the wheel with meminfo, migrate to using memblock directly instead of meminfo as an intermediate. Acked-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Acked-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com> Tested-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com> Tested-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Laura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org> Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-footbridge/netwinder-hw.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-footbridge/netwinder-hw.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-footbridge/netwinder-hw.c b/arch/arm/mach-footbridge/netwinder-hw.c
index eb1fa5c84723..cdee08c6d239 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-footbridge/netwinder-hw.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-footbridge/netwinder-hw.c
@@ -620,7 +620,7 @@ __initcall(nw_hw_init);
* the parameter page.
*/
static void __init
-fixup_netwinder(struct tag *tags, char **cmdline, struct meminfo *mi)
+fixup_netwinder(struct tag *tags, char **cmdline)
{
#ifdef CONFIG_ISAPNP
extern int isapnp_disable;