aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/boot/dts/spear13xx.dtsi
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorShiraz Hashim <shiraz.hashim@st.com>2012-11-10 17:31:01 +0530
committerViresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>2012-11-26 16:55:28 +0530
commit8113ba917dfa74ba51b176f9f528f3a217c0eea2 (patch)
treeb731df957851355f24803df93d0cf65af67d8392 /arch/arm/boot/dts/spear13xx.dtsi
parent7bceba83734dd4d50e978492959bd327f697fc23 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-8113ba917dfa74ba51b176f9f528f3a217c0eea2.tar.gz
ARM: SPEAr: DT: Update device nodes
This patch adds multiple device nodes for SPEAr machines and boards. Signed-off-by: Bhavna Yadav <bhavna.yadav@st.com> Signed-off-by: Deepak Sikri <deepak.sikri@st.com> Signed-off-by: Rajeev Kumar <rajeev-dlh.kumar@st.com> Signed-off-by: Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.hashim@st.com> Signed-off-by: Vijay Kumar Mishra <vijay.kumar@st.com> Signed-off-by: Vipin Kumar <vipin.kumar@st.com> Signed-off-by: Vipul Kumar Samar <vipulkumar.samar@st.com> Signed-off-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/boot/dts/spear13xx.dtsi')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/boot/dts/spear13xx.dtsi39
1 files changed, 39 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/spear13xx.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/spear13xx.dtsi
index 4d351442e581..009096d1d2c3 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/spear13xx.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/spear13xx.dtsi
@@ -64,6 +64,18 @@
bootargs = "console=ttyAMA0,115200";
};
+ cpufreq {
+ compatible = "st,cpufreq-spear";
+ cpufreq_tbl = < 166000
+ 200000
+ 250000
+ 300000
+ 400000
+ 500000
+ 600000 >;
+ status = "disable";
+ };
+
ahb {
#address-cells = <1>;
#size-cells = <1>;
@@ -128,6 +140,13 @@
status = "disabled";
};
+ pcm {
+ compatible = "st,pcm-audio";
+ #address-cells = <0>;
+ #size-cells = <0>;
+ status = "disable";
+ };
+
smi: flash@ea000000 {
compatible = "st,spear600-smi";
#address-cells = <1>;
@@ -217,9 +236,29 @@
status = "disabled";
};
+ i2s@e0180000 {
+ compatible = "st,designware-i2s";
+ reg = <0xe0180000 0x1000>;
+ interrupt-names = "play_irq", "record_irq";
+ interrupts = <0 10 0x4
+ 0 11 0x4 >;
+ status = "disabled";
+ };
+
+ i2s@e0200000 {
+ compatible = "st,designware-i2s";
+ reg = <0xe0200000 0x1000>;
+ interrupt-names = "play_irq", "record_irq";
+ interrupts = <0 26 0x4
+ 0 53 0x4>;
+ status = "disabled";
+ };
+
spi0: spi@e0100000 {
compatible = "arm,pl022", "arm,primecell";
reg = <0xe0100000 0x1000>;
+ #address-cells = <1>;
+ #size-cells = <0>;
interrupts = <0 31 0x4>;
status = "disabled";
};