aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4-panda-common.dtsi
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com>2015-03-18 18:38:29 +0200
committerTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>2015-03-24 09:48:14 -0700
commit99f84cae43df242f0d69ffcfee3a4d69f9b71b44 (patch)
tree6937add05ce7e7a5a316516facc6a88190cb1f14 /arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4-panda-common.dtsi
parent5ea5c518ccaba0de97efb71c3bccbcdee681c2e6 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-99f84cae43df242f0d69ffcfee3a4d69f9b71b44.tar.gz
ARM: dts: add wl12xx/wl18xx bindings
Replace all the pdata-quirks for setting wl12xx/wl18xx platform data with proper DT definitions. Signed-off-by: Eliad Peller <eliad@wizery.com> Acked-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@dowhile0.org> Acked-by: Enric Balletbo i Serra <eballetbo@gmail.com> Tested-by: Nikita Kiryanov <nikita@compulab.co.il> Tested-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org> Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4-panda-common.dtsi')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4-panda-common.dtsi10
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4-panda-common.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4-panda-common.dtsi
index 150513506c19..1228de5a05ed 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4-panda-common.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4-panda-common.dtsi
@@ -450,6 +450,16 @@
non-removable;
bus-width = <4>;
cap-power-off-card;
+
+ #address-cells = <1>;
+ #size-cells = <0>;
+ wlcore: wlcore@2 {
+ compatible = "ti,wl1271";
+ reg = <2>;
+ interrupt-parent = <&gpio2>;
+ interrupts = <21 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>; /* gpio 53 */
+ ref-clock-frequency = <38400000>;
+ };
};
&emif1 {