aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLukasz Dorau <lukasz.dorau@intel.com>2014-04-07 15:39:58 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-04-07 16:36:16 -0700
commitfdc5813fbbd484a54c88477f91a78934cda8bb32 (patch)
tree5afcfa7e5aea9ae33932bcb4c6956cc044696ba5 /MAINTAINERS
parentfe4487d18fe88d7616628d2512ef0799e1bb697e (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-fdc5813fbbd484a54c88477f91a78934cda8bb32.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update Intel C600 SAS driver maintainers
Signed-off-by: Lukasz Dorau <lukasz.dorau@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Maciej Patelczyk <maciej.patelczyk@intel.com> Cc: Artur Paszkiewicz <artur.paszkiewicz@intel.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index bfff89690c3a..d0b8afe26123 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4542,8 +4542,7 @@ K: \b(ABS|SYN)_MT_
INTEL C600 SERIES SAS CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Intel SCU Linux support <intel-linux-scu@intel.com>
-M: Lukasz Dorau <lukasz.dorau@intel.com>
-M: Maciej Patelczyk <maciej.patelczyk@intel.com>
+M: Artur Paszkiewicz <artur.paszkiewicz@intel.com>
M: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.code.sf.net/p/intel-sas/isci