aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-03-27 17:36:14 -0300
committerJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>2014-04-14 12:55:01 +0200
commitf80c539323984257d62f7683b1262ce24c52ce26 (patch)
tree0de8a573e18ee7c1a7f66ffa16f0708d48563306 /MAINTAINERS
parent945895574873101c72a2d90a8cf1e09922378968 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-f80c539323984257d62f7683b1262ce24c52ce26.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: Change e-mail to kernel.org one
Leaving ghostprotocols.net for old networking stuff. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Don Zickus <dzickus@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-jott6d40nkjjc3vvh3vw53lp@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 1ecfde109667..b06a9a8fed88 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6678,7 +6678,7 @@ PERFORMANCE EVENTS SUBSYSTEM
M: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
M: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
M: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
-M: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
+M: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git perf/core
S: Supported