aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCyril Hrubis <chrubis@suse.cz>2014-05-09 15:36:58 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-05-11 17:55:48 +0900
commitf2eb7f6f7a18fc2eff2f74d2bfa12758c0449f12 (patch)
tree58c39d81c9dc67ebd01fa03054aed38d679fd480 /MAINTAINERS
parent282cba6b00a95f0277ed71551e3f6b0477e8836b (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-f2eb7f6f7a18fc2eff2f74d2bfa12758c0449f12.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update maintainership of LTP
Also remove sf.net git repo which is no longer available and update link to LTP web pages. Signed-off-by: Cyril Hrubis <chrubis@suse.cz> Signed-off-by: Caspar Zhang <caspar@casparzhang.com> Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com> Signed-off-by: Jan Stancek <jstancek@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Alexey Kodanev <alexey.kodanev@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Stanislav Kholmanskikh <stanislav.kholmanskikh@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS8
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 51ebb779c5f3..764075dd8d61 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -5490,15 +5490,15 @@ F: Documentation/hwmon/ltc4261
F: drivers/hwmon/ltc4261.c
LTP (Linux Test Project)
-M: Shubham Goyal <shubham@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
M: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
M: Cyril Hrubis <chrubis@suse.cz>
-M: Caspar Zhang <caspar@casparzhang.com>
M: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
+M: Jan Stancek <jstancek@redhat.com>
+M: Stanislav Kholmanskikh <stanislav.kholmanskikh@oracle.com>
+M: Alexey Kodanev <alexey.kodanev@oracle.com>
L: ltp-list@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
-W: http://ltp.sourceforge.net/
+W: http://linux-test-project.github.io/
T: git git://github.com/linux-test-project/ltp.git
-T: git git://ltp.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/ltp/ltp-dev
S: Maintained
M32R ARCHITECTURE