aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>2015-04-20 07:59:04 -0700
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>2015-04-20 07:59:04 -0700
commitcdaa8cf34863028dab238e1498555bf12d693244 (patch)
tree0034305d152c3c4887b81c8983d0f298e6e3f6cb /MAINTAINERS
parent30a5c1894a4c932f5a417f0a6ec369c7da81204b (diff)
parent98b80987c940956da48f0c703f60340128bb8521 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-cdaa8cf34863028dab238e1498555bf12d693244.tar.gz
Merge branch 'fixes' into next/fixes-non-critical
Merge a set of fixes that we missed sending in before v4.0 release. These will also be sent to -stable. * fixes: (659 commits) ARM: at91/dt: sama5d3 xplained: add phy address for macb1 kbuild: Create directory for target DTB ARM: mvebu: Disable CPU Idle on Armada 38x arm64: juno: Fix misleading name of UART reference clock ARM: dts: sunxi: Remove overclocked/overvoltaged OPP ARM: dts: sun4i: a10-lime: Override and remove 1008MHz OPP setting ARM: socfpga: dts: fix spi1 interrupt ARM: dts: Fix gpio interrupts for dm816x ARM: dts: dra7: remove ti,hwmod property from pcie phy ARM: EXYNOS: Fix build breakage cpuidle on !SMP ARM: OMAP: dmtimer: disable pm runtime on remove ARM: OMAP: dmtimer: check for pm_runtime_get_sync() failure ARM: dts: fix lid and power pin-functions for exynos5250-spring ARM: dts: fix mmc node updates for exynos5250-spring ARM: OMAP2+: Fix socbus family info for AM33xx devices ARM: dts: omap3: Add missing dmas for crypto + Linux 4.0-rc4 Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS28
1 files changed, 24 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 500501f72b17..7b0f26a3cec0 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1030,6 +1030,16 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-mxs/
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/imx*
F: arch/arm/configs/imx*_defconfig
+ARM/FREESCALE VYBRID ARM ARCHITECTURE
+M: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
+M: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
+R: Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shawnguo/linux.git
+F: arch/arm/mach-imx/*vf610*
+F: arch/arm/boot/dts/vf*
+
ARM/GLOMATION GESBC9312SX MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1188,6 +1198,7 @@ ARM/Marvell Dove/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
M: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
M: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
+M: Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-dove/
@@ -1351,6 +1362,7 @@ F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-rk3x.c
F: drivers/*/*rockchip*
F: drivers/*/*/*rockchip*
F: sound/soc/rockchip/
+N: rockchip
ARM/SAMSUNG EXYNOS ARM ARCHITECTURES
M: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
@@ -2065,7 +2077,7 @@ F: include/net/bluetooth/
BONDING DRIVER
M: Jay Vosburgh <j.vosburgh@gmail.com>
M: Veaceslav Falico <vfalico@gmail.com>
-M: Andy Gospodarek <andy@greyhouse.net>
+M: Andy Gospodarek <gospo@cumulusnetworks.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://sourceforge.net/projects/bonding/
S: Supported
@@ -2107,7 +2119,6 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2x/
BROADCOM BCM281XX/BCM11XXX/BCM216XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Christian Daudt <bcm@fixthebug.org>
-M: Matt Porter <mporter@linaro.org>
M: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
L: bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
T: git git://github.com/broadcom/mach-bcm
@@ -2369,8 +2380,9 @@ F: arch/x86/include/asm/tce.h
CAN NETWORK LAYER
M: Oliver Hartkopp <socketcan@hartkopp.net>
+M: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-can@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://gitorious.org/linux-can
+W: https://github.com/linux-can
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mkl/linux-can.git
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mkl/linux-can-next.git
S: Maintained
@@ -2386,7 +2398,7 @@ CAN NETWORK DRIVERS
M: Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
M: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-can@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://gitorious.org/linux-can
+W: https://github.com/linux-can
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mkl/linux-can.git
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mkl/linux-can-next.git
S: Maintained
@@ -8482,6 +8494,14 @@ S: Supported
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
F: drivers/net/ethernet/samsung/sxgbe/
+SAMSUNG THERMAL DRIVER
+M: Lukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
+L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+T: https://github.com/lmajewski/linux-samsung-thermal.git
+F: drivers/thermal/samsung/
+
SAMSUNG USB2 PHY DRIVER
M: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org