aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>2014-05-27 17:38:08 +0200
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>2014-05-27 17:38:08 +0200
commita58bdba749b36069ec372da9c9fd16017b6c0b47 (patch)
tree95c79448427425d1c05712a7c7fb98ed42e41539 /MAINTAINERS
parent00a6d7b6762c27d441e9ac8faff36384bc0fc180 (diff)
parent51fa31d462f32e1ffdf957802dcab1dc20d2f243 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-a58bdba749b36069ec372da9c9fd16017b6c0b47.tar.gz
Merge branch 'topic/firewire' into for-next
This is a merge of big firewire audio stack updates by Takashi Sakamoto.
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS24
1 files changed, 18 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2c4cc2251693..8779dae65f63 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1893,14 +1893,15 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2x/
-BROADCOM BCM281XX/BCM11XXX ARM ARCHITECTURE
+BROADCOM BCM281XX/BCM11XXX/BCM216XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Christian Daudt <bcm@fixthebug.org>
M: Matt Porter <mporter@linaro.org>
L: bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
-T: git git://git.github.com/broadcom/bcm11351
+T: git git://github.com/broadcom/mach-bcm
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-bcm/
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm113*
+F: arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm216*
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm281*
F: arch/arm/configs/bcm_defconfig
F: drivers/mmc/host/sdhci_bcm_kona.c
@@ -4812,6 +4813,14 @@ L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git irq/core
F: kernel/irq/
+
+IRQCHIP DRIVERS
+M: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
+M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git irq/core
+T: git git://git.infradead.org/users/jcooper/linux.git irqchip/core
F: drivers/irqchip/
IRQ DOMAINS (IRQ NUMBER MAPPING LIBRARY)
@@ -5484,15 +5493,15 @@ F: Documentation/hwmon/ltc4261
F: drivers/hwmon/ltc4261.c
LTP (Linux Test Project)
-M: Shubham Goyal <shubham@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
M: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
M: Cyril Hrubis <chrubis@suse.cz>
-M: Caspar Zhang <caspar@casparzhang.com>
M: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
+M: Jan Stancek <jstancek@redhat.com>
+M: Stanislav Kholmanskikh <stanislav.kholmanskikh@oracle.com>
+M: Alexey Kodanev <alexey.kodanev@oracle.com>
L: ltp-list@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
-W: http://ltp.sourceforge.net/
+W: http://linux-test-project.github.io/
T: git git://github.com/linux-test-project/ltp.git
-T: git git://ltp.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/ltp/ltp-dev
S: Maintained
M32R ARCHITECTURE
@@ -9102,6 +9111,9 @@ F: arch/um/os-Linux/drivers/
TURBOCHANNEL SUBSYSTEM
M: "Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@linux-mips.org>
+M: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
+L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
+Q: http://patchwork.linux-mips.org/project/linux-mips/list/
S: Maintained
F: drivers/tc/
F: include/linux/tc.h