aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2014-05-22 23:27:17 +0900
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2014-05-22 23:27:17 +0900
commit69c1f05379a34786da96d0fdedc111cdcdecdf6f (patch)
tree74a0cde11fbc619c227af89e0757036ab20323d0 /MAINTAINERS
parent007dfe5ad6d039df784b44285bae89654eab3258 (diff)
parent4b660a7f5c8099d88d1a43d8ae138965112592c7 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-69c1f05379a34786da96d0fdedc111cdcdecdf6f.tar.gz
Merge 3.15-rc6 into staging-next.
This resolves the conflicts in the files: drivers/iio/adc/Kconfig drivers/staging/rtl8723au/os_dep/usb_ops_linux.c Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS51
1 files changed, 33 insertions, 18 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 0de64a5fff58..bbc59497fa97 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1893,14 +1893,15 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2x/
-BROADCOM BCM281XX/BCM11XXX ARM ARCHITECTURE
+BROADCOM BCM281XX/BCM11XXX/BCM216XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Christian Daudt <bcm@fixthebug.org>
M: Matt Porter <mporter@linaro.org>
L: bcm-kernel-feedback-list@broadcom.com
-T: git git://git.github.com/broadcom/bcm11351
+T: git git://github.com/broadcom/mach-bcm
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-bcm/
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm113*
+F: arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm216*
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm281*
F: arch/arm/configs/bcm_defconfig
F: drivers/mmc/host/sdhci_bcm_kona.c
@@ -2245,12 +2246,6 @@ L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/host/ohci-ep93xx.c
-CIRRUS LOGIC CS4270 SOUND DRIVER
-M: Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
-L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S: Odd Fixes
-F: sound/soc/codecs/cs4270*
-
CIRRUS LOGIC AUDIO CODEC DRIVERS
M: Brian Austin <brian.austin@cirrus.com>
M: Paul Handrigan <Paul.Handrigan@cirrus.com>
@@ -3487,6 +3482,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/extcon/
F: Documentation/extcon/
+EXYNOS DP DRIVER
+M: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_dp*
+
EXYNOS MIPI DISPLAY DRIVERS
M: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
M: Donghwa Lee <dh09.lee@samsung.com>
@@ -3552,7 +3553,7 @@ F: include/scsi/libfcoe.h
F: include/uapi/scsi/fc/
FILE LOCKING (flock() and fcntl()/lockf())
-M: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
+M: Jeff Layton <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
M: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@fieldses.org>
L: linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -4814,6 +4815,14 @@ L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git irq/core
F: kernel/irq/
+
+IRQCHIP DRIVERS
+M: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
+M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git irq/core
+T: git git://git.infradead.org/users/jcooper/linux.git irqchip/core
F: drivers/irqchip/
IRQ DOMAINS (IRQ NUMBER MAPPING LIBRARY)
@@ -5110,14 +5119,19 @@ F: drivers/s390/kvm/
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM) FOR ARM
M: Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@linaro.org>
+M: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu
W: http://systems.cs.columbia.edu/projects/kvm-arm
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
F: arch/arm/include/asm/kvm*
F: arch/arm/kvm/
+F: virt/kvm/arm/
+F: include/kvm/arm_*
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR ARM64 (KVM/arm64)
+M: Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@linaro.org>
M: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu
@@ -5481,15 +5495,15 @@ F: Documentation/hwmon/ltc4261
F: drivers/hwmon/ltc4261.c
LTP (Linux Test Project)
-M: Shubham Goyal <shubham@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
M: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
M: Cyril Hrubis <chrubis@suse.cz>
-M: Caspar Zhang <caspar@casparzhang.com>
M: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
+M: Jan Stancek <jstancek@redhat.com>
+M: Stanislav Kholmanskikh <stanislav.kholmanskikh@oracle.com>
+M: Alexey Kodanev <alexey.kodanev@oracle.com>
L: ltp-list@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
-W: http://ltp.sourceforge.net/
+W: http://linux-test-project.github.io/
T: git git://github.com/linux-test-project/ltp.git
-T: git git://ltp.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/ltp/ltp-dev
S: Maintained
M32R ARCHITECTURE
@@ -7279,7 +7293,6 @@ F: drivers/video/aty/aty128fb.c
RALINK RT2X00 WIRELESS LAN DRIVER
P: rt2x00 project
M: Ivo van Doorn <IvDoorn@gmail.com>
-M: Gertjan van Wingerde <gwingerde@gmail.com>
M: Helmut Schaa <helmut.schaa@googlemail.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
L: users@rt2x00.serialmonkey.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -7295,7 +7308,7 @@ F: Documentation/blockdev/ramdisk.txt
F: drivers/block/brd.c
RANDOM NUMBER DRIVER
-M: Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
+M: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/random.c
@@ -7676,7 +7689,6 @@ F: drivers/clk/samsung/
SAMSUNG SXGBE DRIVERS
M: Byungho An <bh74.an@samsung.com>
M: Girish K S <ks.giri@samsung.com>
-M: Siva Reddy Kallam <siva.kallam@samsung.com>
M: Vipul Pandya <vipul.pandya@samsung.com>
S: Supported
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9107,6 +9119,9 @@ F: arch/um/os-Linux/drivers/
TURBOCHANNEL SUBSYSTEM
M: "Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@linux-mips.org>
+M: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
+L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
+Q: http://patchwork.linux-mips.org/project/linux-mips/list/
S: Maintained
F: drivers/tc/
F: include/linux/tc.h
@@ -9960,7 +9975,7 @@ F: drivers/net/hamradio/*scc.c
F: drivers/net/hamradio/z8530.h
ZBUD COMPRESSED PAGE ALLOCATOR
-M: Seth Jennings <sjenning@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Seth Jennings <sjennings@variantweb.net>
L: linux-mm@kvack.org
S: Maintained
F: mm/zbud.c
@@ -10005,7 +10020,7 @@ F: mm/zsmalloc.c
F: include/linux/zsmalloc.h
ZSWAP COMPRESSED SWAP CACHING
-M: Seth Jennings <sjenning@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Seth Jennings <sjennings@variantweb.net>
L: linux-mm@kvack.org
S: Maintained
F: mm/zswap.c