aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>2015-03-25 17:01:03 -0700
committerJeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>2015-03-31 21:26:36 -0700
commit2f30232481ef39aa1657ac76b16c47d0c0241a69 (patch)
tree96adff9732e50c0ac07a0880d8e8ed6ca9ba3a5e /MAINTAINERS
parent7e436905780659d6dc12d0581944934bf91a9919 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-2f30232481ef39aa1657ac76b16c47d0c0241a69.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: Update Intel Wired Ethernet Driver info
Update the git tree info with a recent change in tree names. Also add our new mailing list created solely for Linux kernel patches and kernel development, as well as the new patchwork project for tracking patches. Lastly update the list of "reviewers" since a couple of developers have moved on to different projects. Made an update to the section header so that it is more manageable going forward as we add new drivers. Signed-off-by: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS25
1 files changed, 12 insertions, 13 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 358eb0105e00..9508870ce2e0 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -5128,22 +5128,21 @@ M: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/hw_random/ixp4xx-rng.c
-INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/fm10k/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf/i40e/i40evf)
+INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS
M: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
-M: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
-M: Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
-M: Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
-M: Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
-M: Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
-M: Matthew Vick <matthew.vick@intel.com>
-M: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
-M: Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@intel.com>
-M: Linux NICS <linux.nics@intel.com>
-L: e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+R: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
+R: Shannon Nelson <shannon.nelson@intel.com>
+R: Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
+R: Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
+R: Matthew Vick <matthew.vick@intel.com>
+R: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
+R: Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@intel.com>
+L: intel-wired-lan@lists.osuosl.org
W: http://www.intel.com/support/feedback.htm
W: http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net.git
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net-next.git
+Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/intel-wired-lan/list/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/net-queue.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jkirsher/next-queue.git
S: Supported
F: Documentation/networking/e100.txt
F: Documentation/networking/e1000.txt