aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>2015-02-17 13:47:49 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-02-17 14:34:55 -0800
commit158daf167377dfc49ce6d70f70fd7c6fab2df987 (patch)
tree9a4520054047b0b4526f240b3f173a237ecedc5f /MAINTAINERS
parenta77e15e8b4ccaf43b3a527cbb882bf816c5a629d (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-158daf167377dfc49ce6d70f70fd7c6fab2df987.tar.gz
scripts/gdb: define maintainer
I'm proposing myself for keeping an eye on these scripts and integrating contributions. Signed-off-by: Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 85024e23309f..a6c9b599fd8f 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4232,6 +4232,11 @@ W: http://www.icp-vortex.com/
S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/gdt*
+GDB KERNEL DEBUGGING HELPER SCRIPTS
+M: Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com>
+S: Supported
+F: scripts/gdb/
+
GEMTEK FM RADIO RECEIVER DRIVER
M: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org