aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>2014-05-22 17:50:00 +0200
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>2014-05-22 17:50:00 +0200
commit0c1d1210160f560841a48641d41b61ec7d05edb2 (patch)
tree14942dc1820fcb9b102b9098e5bacd5b59b78048 /MAINTAINERS
parent6f51f6cf6822f9da02cd91ced4f002024af419bb (diff)
parentcee429e5c53f7ffc1dd500001d9dff567833c23d (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-0c1d1210160f560841a48641d41b61ec7d05edb2.tar.gz
Merge tag 'asoc-v3.16' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/sound into for-next
ASoC: Updates for v3.16 Lots of cleanup work going on in the core this release but very little visible to external users except for the new drivers that have been added. - Support for specifying aux CODECs in DT. - Removal of the deprecated mux and enum macros. - More moves towards full componentisation. - Removal of some unused I/O code. - Lots of cleanups, fixes and enhancements to the davinci, Freescale, Haswell and Realtek drivers. - Several drivers exposed directly in Kconfig for use with simple-card. - New drivers for Cirrus CS42L56, Realtek RT5639, RT5642 and RT5651 and ST STA350.
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS27
1 files changed, 15 insertions, 12 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index dd400288f9fc..2c4cc2251693 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2245,12 +2245,6 @@ L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/host/ohci-ep93xx.c
-CIRRUS LOGIC CS4270 SOUND DRIVER
-M: Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
-L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S: Odd Fixes
-F: sound/soc/codecs/cs4270*
-
CIRRUS LOGIC AUDIO CODEC DRIVERS
M: Brian Austin <brian.austin@cirrus.com>
M: Paul Handrigan <Paul.Handrigan@cirrus.com>
@@ -3485,6 +3479,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/extcon/
F: Documentation/extcon/
+EXYNOS DP DRIVER
+M: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_dp*
+
EXYNOS MIPI DISPLAY DRIVERS
M: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
M: Donghwa Lee <dh09.lee@samsung.com>
@@ -3550,7 +3550,7 @@ F: include/scsi/libfcoe.h
F: include/uapi/scsi/fc/
FILE LOCKING (flock() and fcntl()/lockf())
-M: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
+M: Jeff Layton <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
M: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@fieldses.org>
L: linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -5108,14 +5108,19 @@ F: drivers/s390/kvm/
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM) FOR ARM
M: Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@linaro.org>
+M: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu
W: http://systems.cs.columbia.edu/projects/kvm-arm
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
F: arch/arm/include/asm/kvm*
F: arch/arm/kvm/
+F: virt/kvm/arm/
+F: include/kvm/arm_*
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR ARM64 (KVM/arm64)
+M: Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@linaro.org>
M: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu
@@ -7277,7 +7282,6 @@ F: drivers/video/aty/aty128fb.c
RALINK RT2X00 WIRELESS LAN DRIVER
P: rt2x00 project
M: Ivo van Doorn <IvDoorn@gmail.com>
-M: Gertjan van Wingerde <gwingerde@gmail.com>
M: Helmut Schaa <helmut.schaa@googlemail.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
L: users@rt2x00.serialmonkey.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -7293,7 +7297,7 @@ F: Documentation/blockdev/ramdisk.txt
F: drivers/block/brd.c
RANDOM NUMBER DRIVER
-M: Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
+M: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/random.c
@@ -7674,7 +7678,6 @@ F: drivers/clk/samsung/
SAMSUNG SXGBE DRIVERS
M: Byungho An <bh74.an@samsung.com>
M: Girish K S <ks.giri@samsung.com>
-M: Siva Reddy Kallam <siva.kallam@samsung.com>
M: Vipul Pandya <vipul.pandya@samsung.com>
S: Supported
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9952,7 +9955,7 @@ F: drivers/net/hamradio/*scc.c
F: drivers/net/hamradio/z8530.h
ZBUD COMPRESSED PAGE ALLOCATOR
-M: Seth Jennings <sjenning@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Seth Jennings <sjennings@variantweb.net>
L: linux-mm@kvack.org
S: Maintained
F: mm/zbud.c
@@ -9997,7 +10000,7 @@ F: mm/zsmalloc.c
F: include/linux/zsmalloc.h
ZSWAP COMPRESSED SWAP CACHING
-M: Seth Jennings <sjenning@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Seth Jennings <sjennings@variantweb.net>
L: linux-mm@kvack.org
S: Maintained
F: mm/zswap.c