aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>2014-05-13 08:40:43 +0200
committerLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>2014-05-13 08:40:43 +0200
commit09ffa131c773a041ecbc9ca4a8033493d69b89b9 (patch)
tree7b7713e74608ad8aeea6832890d9cf2e3a320bd6 /MAINTAINERS
parent29a1f2333e07bbbecb920cc78fd035fe8f53207a (diff)
parent89ca3b881987f5a4be4c5dbaa7f0df12bbdde2fd (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-09ffa131c773a041ecbc9ca4a8033493d69b89b9.tar.gz
Merge tag 'v3.15-rc4' into devel
Linux 3.15-rc4
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS13
1 files changed, 12 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 491a39d28503..d8862392bd89 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3485,6 +3485,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/extcon/
F: Documentation/extcon/
+EXYNOS DP DRIVER
+M: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_dp*
+
EXYNOS MIPI DISPLAY DRIVERS
M: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
M: Donghwa Lee <dh09.lee@samsung.com>
@@ -3550,7 +3556,7 @@ F: include/scsi/libfcoe.h
F: include/uapi/scsi/fc/
FILE LOCKING (flock() and fcntl()/lockf())
-M: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
+M: Jeff Layton <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
M: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@fieldses.org>
L: linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -5108,14 +5114,19 @@ F: drivers/s390/kvm/
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM) FOR ARM
M: Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@linaro.org>
+M: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu
W: http://systems.cs.columbia.edu/projects/kvm-arm
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm*
F: arch/arm/include/asm/kvm*
F: arch/arm/kvm/
+F: virt/kvm/arm/
+F: include/kvm/arm_*
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE FOR ARM64 (KVM/arm64)
+M: Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@linaro.org>
M: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: kvmarm@lists.cs.columbia.edu