aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-03-27 15:56:42 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-03-27 15:56:42 -0700
commit18d9946bc7e2252fe3c0f2f609ac383c627edefd (patch)
tree38e96bf2dc23d2dd379caa2dd9571cf6362f998c /MAINTAINERS
parentc8bc5e39ac110acc88e41dd45d3f99956686f074 (diff)
parentfd117cd180fb11cf098c40e935d159d126fc4e6e (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-18d9946bc7e2252fe3c0f2f609ac383c627edefd.tar.gz
Merge tag 'maintainers' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc
Pull "ARM: subarch maintainer updates" from Arnd Bergmann: "This is a collection of updates to the MAINTAINERS file, separated out mostly to give an overview of what has changed regarding who does what. Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>" * tag 'maintainers' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/arm/arm-soc: ARM: tegra: update main repo and add patchwork MAINTAINERS: update MAINTAINERS email entry MAINTAINERS: update maintainer entry for pxa/hx4700 MAINTAINERS: ARM: tegra: update Stephen's email address MAINTAINERS: add TI DaVinci git tree information MAINTAINERS: mark TI DaVinci list as "moderated" MAINTAINERS: remove arch/arm/mach-mx*/ from IMX entry
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS16
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f47091abb8f7..0755fe6c4e3b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -786,7 +786,6 @@ M: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6.git
-F: arch/arm/mach-mx*/
F: arch/arm/mach-imx/
F: arch/arm/plat-mxc/
@@ -816,9 +815,12 @@ S: Maintained
ARM/H4700 (HP IPAQ HX4700) MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com>
+M: Paul Parsons <lost.distance@yahoo.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/hx4700.c
F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach/hx4700.h
+F: sound/soc/pxa/hx4700.c
ARM/HP JORNADA 7XX MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Kristoffer Ericson <kristoffer.ericson@gmail.com>
@@ -5420,7 +5422,7 @@ F: drivers/media/video/pvrusb2/
PXA2xx/PXA3xx SUPPORT
M: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
-M: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
+M: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
T: git git://github.com/hzhuang1/linux.git
T: git git://git.linaro.org/people/ycmiao/pxa-linux.git
@@ -5435,7 +5437,7 @@ F: sound/soc/pxa
MMP SUPPORT
M: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
-M: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
+M: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
T: git git://github.com/hzhuang1/linux.git
T: git git://git.linaro.org/people/ycmiao/pxa-linux.git
@@ -6062,7 +6064,8 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/bast-irq.c
TI DAVINCI MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
M: Kevin Hilman <khilman@ti.com>
-L: davinci-linux-open-source@linux.davincidsp.com (subscribers-only)
+L: davinci-linux-open-source@linux.davincidsp.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
+T: git git://gitorious.org/linux-davinci/linux-davinci.git
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-davinci/list/
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-davinci
@@ -6605,9 +6608,10 @@ F: include/linux/if_team.h
TEGRA SUPPORT
M: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
M: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
-M: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
+M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
L: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/olof/tegra.git
+Q: http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/project/linux-tegra/list/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/swarren/linux-tegra.git
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-tegra