aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichael Krufky <mkrufky@m1k.net>2005-11-08 21:35:53 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2005-11-09 07:56:06 -0800
commitde122dfda505e693f75e73628e026e4f6250ede7 (patch)
tree7fddaec99d4d92a4d6c07739549362bce4a480d2 /Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt
parentf6f4b725461d1f3e2587993b22b0c6fe524d9259 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-de122dfda505e693f75e73628e026e4f6250ede7.tar.gz
[PATCH] dvb: documentation updates for hybrid v4l/dvb cards
Updated documentation to include "hybrid" v4l/dvb and ATSC cards. Signed-off-by: Michael Krufky <mkrufky@m1k.net> Cc: Johannes Stezenbach <js@linuxtv.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt')
-rw-r--r--Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt17
1 files changed, 17 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt b/Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt
index c9d5ce370701..2cbd2d0f6fdf 100644
--- a/Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt
+++ b/Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt
@@ -75,5 +75,22 @@ Ernst Peinlich <e.peinlich@inode.at>
Peter Beutner <p.beutner@gmx.net>
for the IR code for the ttusb-dec driver
+Wilson Michaels <wilsonmichaels@earthlink.net>
+ for the lgdt330x frontend driver, and various bugfixes
+
+Michael Krufky <mkrufky@m1k.net>
+ for maintaining v4l/dvb inter-tree dependencies
+
+Taylor Jacob <rtjacob@earthlink.net>
+ for the nxt2002 frontend driver
+
+Jean-Francois Thibert <jeanfrancois@sagetv.com>
+ for the nxt2004 frontend driver
+
+Kirk Lapray <kirk.lapray@gmail.com>
+ for the or51211 and or51132 frontend drivers, and
+ for merging the nxt2002 and nxt2004 modules into a
+ single nxt200x frontend driver.
+
(If you think you should be in this list, but you are not, drop a
line to the DVB mailing list)