aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>2005-12-12 00:37:28 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2005-12-12 08:57:44 -0800
commit674434c691e10015660022fc00b04985a23ef87b (patch)
treed4768ec66f479902791e0704512aa8d85261073f /Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt
parentafd1a0c9ac281eed3b22b293ccd92af7b0d60889 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-674434c691e10015660022fc00b04985a23ef87b.tar.gz
[PATCH] V4L/DVB: (3086c) Whitespaces cleanups part 4
Clean up whitespaces at v4l/dvb files Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@brturbo.com.br> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt')
-rw-r--r--Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt b/Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt
index 2cbd2d0f6fdf..4c33cced5f65 100644
--- a/Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt
+++ b/Documentation/dvb/contributors.txt
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ Michael Holzt <kju@debian.org>
Diego Picciani <d.picciani@novacomp.it>
for CyberLogin for Linux which allows logging onto EON
- (in case you are wondering where CyberLogin is, EON changed its login
+ (in case you are wondering where CyberLogin is, EON changed its login
procedure and CyberLogin is no longer used.)
Martin Schaller <martin@smurf.franken.de>
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ Augusto Cardoso <augusto@carhil.net>
Davor Emard <emard@softhome.net>
for his work on the budget drivers, the demux code,
the module unloading problems, ...
-
+
Hans-Frieder Vogt <hfvogt@arcor.de>
for his work on calculating and checking the crc's for the
TechnoTrend/Hauppauge DEC driver firmware