aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>2011-04-12 22:50:19 +0200
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>2011-07-29 18:35:36 +0200
commitc5db37fa0a84a6fd05e669dae3a706fa84012f73 (patch)
treeb37533bf47354a42005b87ebd1c669b2a8145fe7 /CREDITS
parent7fe2f6399a84760a9af8896ac152728250f82adb (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-c5db37fa0a84a6fd05e669dae3a706fa84012f73.tar.gz
cpupowerutils: use COPYING, CREDITS from top-level directory
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS17
1 files changed, 16 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 1deb331d96ed..07e32a87d956 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -504,7 +504,7 @@ N: Dominik Brodowski
E: linux@brodo.de
W: http://www.brodo.de/
P: 1024D/725B37C6 190F 3E77 9C89 3B6D BECD 46EE 67C3 0308 725B 37C6
-D: parts of CPUFreq code, ACPI bugfixes
+D: parts of CPUFreq code, ACPI bugfixes, PCMCIA rewrite, cpufrequtils
S: Tuebingen, Germany
N: Andries Brouwer
@@ -857,6 +857,10 @@ S: One Dell Way
S: Round Rock, TX 78682
S: USA
+N: Mattia Dongili
+E: malattia@gmail.com
+D: cpufrequtils (precursor to cpupowerutils)
+
N: Ben Dooks
E: ben-linux@fluff.org
E: ben@simtec.co.uk
@@ -1883,6 +1887,11 @@ S: Kruislaan 419
S: 1098 VA Amsterdam
S: The Netherlands
+N: Goran Koruga
+E: korugag@siol.net
+D: cpufrequtils (precursor to cpupowerutils)
+S: Slovenia
+
N: Jiri Kosina
E: jikos@jikos.cz
E: jkosina@suse.cz
@@ -2916,6 +2925,12 @@ S: Schlossbergring 9
S: 79098 Freiburg
S: Germany
+N: Thomas Renninger
+E: trenn@suse.de
+D: cpupowerutils
+S: SUSE Linux GmbH
+S: Germany
+
N: Joerg Reuter
E: jreuter@yaina.de
W: http://yaina.de/jreuter/