aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIvo van Doorn <IvDoorn@gmail.com>2007-09-25 17:57:13 -0700
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@sunset.davemloft.net>2007-10-10 16:51:39 -0700
commit95ea36275f3c9a1d3d04c217b4b576c657c4e70e (patch)
tree55477b946a46aa871a087857a1dc698d74fe79d2 /CREDITS
parentb481de9ca074528fe8c429604e2777db8b89806a (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-95ea36275f3c9a1d3d04c217b4b576c657c4e70e.tar.gz
[RT2x00]: add driver for Ralink wireless hardware
Signed-off-by: Ivo van Doorn <IvDoorn@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS31
1 files changed, 31 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 832436e1dd91..550bb2b9fe8b 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -665,6 +665,11 @@ D: Minor updates to SCSI types, added /proc/pid/maps protection
S: (ask for current address)
S: USA
+N: Robin Cornelius
+E: robincornelius@users.sourceforge.net
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+S: Cornwall, U.K.
+
N: Mark Corner
E: mcorner@umich.edu
W: http://www.eecs.umich.edu/~mcorner/
@@ -679,6 +684,11 @@ D: Kernel module SMART utilities
S: Santa Cruz, California
S: USA
+N: Luis Correia
+E: lfcorreia@users.sf.net
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+S: Belas, Portugal
+
N: Alan Cox
W: http://www.linux.org.uk/diary/
D: Linux Networking (0.99.10->2.0.29)
@@ -833,6 +843,12 @@ S: Lancs
S: PR4 6AX
S: United Kingdom
+N: Ivo van Doorn
+E: IvDoorn@gmail.com
+W: http://www.mendiosus.nl
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+S: Haarlem, The Netherlands
+
N: John G Dorsey
E: john+@cs.cmu.edu
D: ARM Linux ports to Assabet/Neponset, Spot
@@ -3517,6 +3533,12 @@ S: Maastrichterweg 63
S: 5554 GG Valkenswaard
S: The Netherlands
+N: Mark Wallis
+E: mwallis@serialmonkey.com
+W: http://mark.serialmonkey.com
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+S: Newcastle, Australia
+
N: Peter Shaobo Wang
E: pwang@mmdcorp.com
W: http://www.mmdcorp.com/pw/linux
@@ -3651,6 +3673,15 @@ S: Alte Regensburger Str. 11a
S: 93149 Nittenau
S: Germany
+N: Gertjan van Wingerde
+E: gwingerde@home.nl
+D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
+D: Minix V2 file-system
+D: Misc fixes
+S: Geessinkweg 177
+S: 7544 TX Enschede
+S: The Netherlands
+
N: Lars Wirzenius
E: liw@iki.fi
D: Linux System Administrator's Guide, author, former maintainer