aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>2015-04-29 11:57:18 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2015-05-07 18:29:51 +0200
commitd68b35f845cc56472fa0d782449ff1549f00ec47 (patch)
tree47ba6abb5a40b9cd1784b31152489034129c7a64
parent454be2af5b49612e7f20ceb6683d5809ce848bee (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-d68b35f845cc56472fa0d782449ff1549f00ec47.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: replace an AT91 maintainer
As some help is needed from an active maintainer, replace Andrew Victor by Alexandre Belloni in the ARM/Atmel MAINTAINERS' entry (aka AT91). Add an entry to the CREDITS file. Thanks Andrew for the great role you played during the early days of this product family. Signed-off-by: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com> Acked-by: Andrew Victor <linux@maxim.org.za> Acked-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
-rw-r--r--CREDITS7
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS3
2 files changed, 8 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 40cc4bfb34db..ec7e6c7fdd1b 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -3709,6 +3709,13 @@ N: Dirk Verworner
D: Co-author of German book ``Linux-Kernel-Programmierung''
D: Co-founder of Berlin Linux User Group
+N: Andrew Victor
+E: linux@maxim.org.za
+W: http://maxim.org.za/at91_26.html
+D: First maintainer of Atmel ARM-based SoC, aka AT91
+D: Introduced support for at91rm9200, the first chip of AT91 family
+S: South Africa
+
N: Riku Voipio
E: riku.voipio@iki.fi
D: Author of PCA9532 LED and Fintek f75375s hwmon driver
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f639c04c8098..3ab4597c6a8b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -892,11 +892,10 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-alpine/
ARM/ATMEL AT91RM9200 AND AT91SAM ARM ARCHITECTURES
-M: Andrew Victor <linux@maxim.org.za>
M: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
+M: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
M: Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-W: http://maxim.org.za/at91_26.html
W: http://www.linux4sam.org
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-at91/