aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRobert Elliott <elliott@hp.com>2015-04-23 09:34:48 -0500
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Odin.com>2015-05-31 11:41:05 -0700
commitb2ef480c4b6548e8287dd231256f7d5eccd0279d (patch)
treeb35d44c178af5be432a353666de176c9113f182e
parent9ecd953aa8b07819af0f1f561f52cb4bd43e8735 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-b2ef480c4b6548e8287dd231256f7d5eccd0279d.tar.gz
hpsa: fix try_soft_reset error handling
If registering the special interrupt handlers in hpsa_init_one before a soft reset fails, the error exit needs to deallocate everything that was allocated before. Reviewed-by: Scott Teel <scott.teel@pmcs.com> Reviewed-by: Kevin Barnett <kevin.barnett@pmcs.com> Reviewed-by: Tomas Henzl <thenzl@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@Suse.de> Signed-off-by: Robert Elliott <elliott@hp.com> Signed-off-by: Don Brace <don.brace@pmcs.com> Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Odin.com>
-rw-r--r--drivers/scsi/hpsa.c16
1 files changed, 11 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/scsi/hpsa.c b/drivers/scsi/hpsa.c
index 1979b7e45c93..0b8b8808b944 100644
--- a/drivers/scsi/hpsa.c
+++ b/drivers/scsi/hpsa.c
@@ -7770,9 +7770,15 @@ reinit_after_soft_reset:
dev_warn(&h->pdev->dev,
"Failed to request_irq after soft reset.\n");
/*
- * clean4 starts with free_irqs, but that was just
- * done. Then, request_irqs_failed, so there is
- * nothing to free. So, goto the next label.
+ * cannot goto clean7 or free_irqs will be called
+ * again. Instead, do its work
+ */
+ hpsa_free_performant_mode(h); /* clean7 */
+ hpsa_free_sg_chain_blocks(h); /* clean6 */
+ hpsa_free_cmd_pool(h); /* clean5 */
+ /*
+ * skip hpsa_free_irqs(h) clean4 since that
+ * was just called before request_irqs failed
*/
goto clean3;
}
@@ -7780,7 +7786,7 @@ reinit_after_soft_reset:
rc = hpsa_kdump_soft_reset(h);
if (rc)
/* Neither hard nor soft reset worked, we're hosed. */
- goto clean4;
+ goto clean7;
dev_info(&h->pdev->dev, "Board READY.\n");
dev_info(&h->pdev->dev,
@@ -7801,7 +7807,7 @@ reinit_after_soft_reset:
hpsa_undo_allocations_after_kdump_soft_reset(h);
try_soft_reset = 0;
if (rc)
- /* don't go to clean4, we already unallocated */
+ /* don't goto clean, we already unallocated */
return -ENODEV;
goto reinit_after_soft_reset;