aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRobert Elliott <elliott@hp.com>2015-04-23 09:34:43 -0500
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Odin.com>2015-05-31 11:40:39 -0700
commit9ecd953aa8b07819af0f1f561f52cb4bd43e8735 (patch)
tree5f135e7726ec79114089e5b303f5780823b024ec
parentd498757c5efd41d0add8eb733c6c7e491b51ac8c (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-9ecd953aa8b07819af0f1f561f52cb4bd43e8735.tar.gz
hpsa: cleanup for init_one step 2 in kdump
In hpsa_undo_allocations_after_kdump_soft_reset, the things allocated in hpsa_init_one step 2 - h->resubmit_wq and h->lockup_detected need to be freed, in the right order. Reviewed-by: Scott Teel <scott.teel@pmcs.com> Reviewed-by: Kevin Barnett <kevin.barnett@pmcs.com> Reviewed-by: Tomas Henzl <thenzl@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@Suse.de> Signed-off-by: Robert Elliott <elliott@hp.com> Signed-off-by: Don Brace <don.brace@pmcs.com> Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Odin.com>
-rw-r--r--drivers/scsi/hpsa.c10
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/scsi/hpsa.c b/drivers/scsi/hpsa.c
index e029df7b5b98..1979b7e45c93 100644
--- a/drivers/scsi/hpsa.c
+++ b/drivers/scsi/hpsa.c
@@ -7376,6 +7376,16 @@ static void hpsa_undo_allocations_after_kdump_soft_reset(struct ctlr_info *h)
hpsa_free_cmd_pool(h); /* init_one 5 */
hpsa_free_irqs(h); /* init_one 4 */
hpsa_free_pci_init(h); /* init_one 3 */
+ free_percpu(h->lockup_detected); /* init_one 2 */
+ h->lockup_detected = NULL; /* init_one 2 */
+ if (h->resubmit_wq) {
+ destroy_workqueue(h->resubmit_wq); /* init_one 1 */
+ h->resubmit_wq = NULL;
+ }
+ if (h->rescan_ctlr_wq) {
+ destroy_workqueue(h->rescan_ctlr_wq);
+ h->rescan_ctlr_wq = NULL;
+ }
kfree(h); /* init_one 1 */
}