aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMatt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>2015-10-10 17:22:16 +0100
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-10-11 09:54:29 +0200
commit825fcfce81921c9cc4ef801d844793815721e458 (patch)
tree0f951f07b420650f583ffecfc4759c45b0cb184a
parent149fadf2ce82e0f8632fc1fb10a7ba6e0c977ee2 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-825fcfce81921c9cc4ef801d844793815721e458.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: Change Matt Fleming's email address
My Intel email address will soon expire. Replace it with my personal address so people still know where to send patches. Signed-off-by: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com> Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1444494136-10333-1-git-send-email-matt@codeblueprint.co.uk Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 60aacd88bd7f..43bd01e1a1f9 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4003,7 +4003,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: sound/usb/misc/ua101.c
EXTENSIBLE FIRMWARE INTERFACE (EFI)
-M: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>
+M: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfleming/efi.git
S: Maintained
@@ -4018,7 +4018,7 @@ F: include/linux/efi*.h
EFI VARIABLE FILESYSTEM
M: Matthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com>
M: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
-M: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>
+M: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfleming/efi.git
L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained