aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAmerigo Wang <amwang@redhat.com>2009-07-01 01:06:26 -0400
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>2009-07-30 14:40:14 -0700
commit63510144577601e1747480a250c6c01aebeb704e (patch)
treeafad8cb2dcf42320681641178595231ec91d58f8
parentb8fde9988b9d0934af55dd2269dafec15f5f6302 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-63510144577601e1747480a250c6c01aebeb704e.tar.gz
elf: fix one check-after-use
commit e2dbe12557d85d81f4527879499f55681c3cca4f upstream. Check before use it. Signed-off-by: WANG Cong <amwang@redhat.com> Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Acked-by: Roland McGrath <roland@redhat.com> Acked-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
-rw-r--r--fs/binfmt_elf.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/fs/binfmt_elf.c b/fs/binfmt_elf.c
index 40381df34869..605b17a7c575 100644
--- a/fs/binfmt_elf.c
+++ b/fs/binfmt_elf.c
@@ -1518,11 +1518,11 @@ static int fill_note_info(struct elfhdr *elf, int phdrs,
info->thread = NULL;
psinfo = kmalloc(sizeof(*psinfo), GFP_KERNEL);
- fill_note(&info->psinfo, "CORE", NT_PRPSINFO, sizeof(*psinfo), psinfo);
-
if (psinfo == NULL)
return 0;
+ fill_note(&info->psinfo, "CORE", NT_PRPSINFO, sizeof(*psinfo), psinfo);
+
/*
* Figure out how many notes we're going to need for each thread.
*/