aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFeng Tang <feng.tang@intel.com>2012-09-07 16:42:23 +0800
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2012-09-17 13:10:57 -0300
commit1500b93b61fc70a1176871b64f1c8ae3bd4da9dd (patch)
tree9ba9dab784a220d565922bd8ac153014ecbadc10
parent87ff50a3192152944d8e65b485bbf3d03214d0b6 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-1500b93b61fc70a1176871b64f1c8ae3bd4da9dd.tar.gz
perf symbols: Filter samples with unresolved symbol when "--symbols" option is used
Report/top commands support to only handle specific symbols with "--symbols" option, but current code will keep those samples whose symbol can't be resolved, which should actually be filtered. If we run following commands: $perf record -a tree $perf report --symbols intel_idle -n the output will be: Without the patch: ================== 46.27% 156 sshd [unknown] 26.05% 48 swapper [kernel.kallsyms] 17.26% 38 tree libc-2.12.1.so 7.69% 17 tree tree 2.73% 6 tree ld-2.12.1.so With the patch: =============== 100.00% 48 swapper [kernel.kallsyms] Signed-off-by: Feng Tang <feng.tang@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1347007349-3102-2-git-send-email-feng.tang@intel.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
-rw-r--r--tools/perf/util/event.c5
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/tools/perf/util/event.c b/tools/perf/util/event.c
index 8202f5ca0483..6715b1938725 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/event.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/event.c
@@ -904,8 +904,9 @@ int perf_event__preprocess_sample(const union perf_event *event,
al->sym = map__find_symbol(al->map, al->addr, filter);
}
- if (symbol_conf.sym_list && al->sym &&
- !strlist__has_entry(symbol_conf.sym_list, al->sym->name))
+ if (symbol_conf.sym_list &&
+ (!al->sym || !strlist__has_entry(symbol_conf.sym_list,
+ al->sym->name)))
goto out_filtered;
return 0;