aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDominik Dingel <dingel@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2015-07-17 16:23:31 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-07-17 16:39:52 -0700
commitad4f99e888192e53d463cab75075e88e65ad7d50 (patch)
treecd8a3ebd7444c87116e383a3399ea62b24d601c0
parent04ea1e91f85615318ea91ce8ab50cb6a01ee4005 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-ad4f99e888192e53d463cab75075e88e65ad7d50.tar.gz
revert "s390/mm: change HPAGE_SHIFT type to int"
Heiko noticed that the current check for hugepage support on s390 is a little bit too harsh as systems which do not support will crash. The reason is that pageblock_order can now get negative when we set HPAGE_SHIFT to 0. To avoid all this and to avoid opening another can of worms with enabling HUGETLB_PAGE_SIZE_VARIABLE I think it would be best to simply allow architectures to define their own hugepages_supported(). This patch (of 4): revert commit cf54e2fce51c ("s390/mm: change HPAGE_SHIFT type to int") in preparation. Signed-off-by: Dominik Dingel <dingel@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Michael Holzheu <holzheu@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/include/asm/page.h2
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/mm/pgtable.c2
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/s390/include/asm/page.h b/arch/s390/include/asm/page.h
index dd345238d9a7..0844b780c6a4 100644
--- a/arch/s390/include/asm/page.h
+++ b/arch/s390/include/asm/page.h
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
#include <asm/setup.h>
#ifndef __ASSEMBLY__
-extern int HPAGE_SHIFT;
+extern unsigned int HPAGE_SHIFT;
#define HPAGE_SIZE (1UL << HPAGE_SHIFT)
#define HPAGE_MASK (~(HPAGE_SIZE - 1))
#define HUGETLB_PAGE_ORDER (HPAGE_SHIFT - PAGE_SHIFT)
diff --git a/arch/s390/mm/pgtable.c b/arch/s390/mm/pgtable.c
index 33082d0d101b..16154720bdb6 100644
--- a/arch/s390/mm/pgtable.c
+++ b/arch/s390/mm/pgtable.c
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
#define ALLOC_ORDER 2
#define FRAG_MASK 0x03
-int HPAGE_SHIFT;
+unsigned int HPAGE_SHIFT;
unsigned long *crst_table_alloc(struct mm_struct *mm)
{