aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>2014-12-02 15:59:45 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-12-03 09:36:04 -0800
commitb724aa213df7aee08d57237ee0bbafffef09aea5 (patch)
treeeae9cfdc62c7661304726f0dbed349e894dce98f
parentc4ea95d7cd08d9ffd7fa75e6c5e0332d596dd11e (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-b724aa213df7aee08d57237ee0bbafffef09aea5.tar.gz
lib/genalloc.c: export devm_gen_pool_create() for modules
Modules can use this function for creating pool. Signed-off-by: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com> Acked-by: Lad, Prabhakar <prabhakar.csengg@gmail.com> Cc: Laura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org> Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir_zapolskiy@mentor.com> Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--lib/genalloc.c1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/lib/genalloc.c b/lib/genalloc.c
index cce4dd68c40d..2e65d206b01c 100644
--- a/lib/genalloc.c
+++ b/lib/genalloc.c
@@ -598,6 +598,7 @@ struct gen_pool *devm_gen_pool_create(struct device *dev, int min_alloc_order,
return pool;
}
+EXPORT_SYMBOL(devm_gen_pool_create);
/**
* dev_get_gen_pool - Obtain the gen_pool (if any) for a device