aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>2014-02-17 13:58:29 -0800
committerJiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>2014-03-05 17:13:50 +0100
commite6608162af104fb8290e26a1c006747b0ac1ff6f (patch)
tree83fc9e286dff810cf95c337284f63cec6e3d8d6e
parentd57db0b6149ad74940b07f8939fcdb3e578eea70 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-e6608162af104fb8290e26a1c006747b0ac1ff6f.tar.gz
staging: binder: Fix death notifications
commit e194fd8a5d8e0a7eeed239a8534460724b62fe2d upstream. The change (008fa749e0fe5b2fffd20b7fe4891bb80d072c6a) that moved the node release code to a separate function broke death notifications in some cases. When it encountered a reference without a death notification request, it would skip looking at the remaining references, and therefore fail to send death notifications for them. Cc: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com> Cc: Android Kernel Team <kernel-team@android.com> Signed-off-by: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com> Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Jeremy Compostella <jeremy.compostella@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz> Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
-rw-r--r--drivers/staging/android/binder.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/staging/android/binder.c b/drivers/staging/android/binder.c
index 98ac020bf912..69fd236345cb 100644
--- a/drivers/staging/android/binder.c
+++ b/drivers/staging/android/binder.c
@@ -2903,7 +2903,7 @@ static int binder_node_release(struct binder_node *node, int refs)
refs++;
if (!ref->death)
- goto out;
+ continue;
death++;
@@ -2916,7 +2916,6 @@ static int binder_node_release(struct binder_node *node, int refs)
BUG();
}
-out:
binder_debug(BINDER_DEBUG_DEAD_BINDER,
"node %d now dead, refs %d, death %d\n",
node->debug_id, refs, death);