aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMahendran Ganesh <opensource.ganesh@gmail.com>2014-12-12 16:57:04 -0800
committerAlex Shi <alex.shi@linaro.org>2015-05-11 21:36:32 +0800
commit60acd81baccac53be98e07c140a0579a3607be9d (patch)
tree8dcd015f0463a16f5cfad96cf9a211c234f0a4d2
parent5b0af867b453597531c989254f75be634b8e9197 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-60acd81baccac53be98e07c140a0579a3607be9d.tar.gz
mm/zram: correct ZRAM_ZERO flag bit position
In struct zram_table_entry, the element *value* contains obj size and obj zram flags. Bit 0 to bit (ZRAM_FLAG_SHIFT - 1) represent obj size, and bit ZRAM_FLAG_SHIFT to the highest bit of unsigned long represent obj zram_flags. So the first zram flag(ZRAM_ZERO) should be from ZRAM_FLAG_SHIFT instead of (ZRAM_FLAG_SHIFT + 1). This patch fixes this cosmetic issue. Also fix a typo, "page in now accessed" -> "page is now accessed" Signed-off-by: Mahendran Ganesh <opensource.ganesh@gmail.com> Acked-by: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Acked-by: Weijie Yang <weijie.yang@samsung.com> Acked-by: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com> Cc: Nitin Gupta <ngupta@vflare.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> (cherry picked from commit d49b1c254c997195872a9e8913660a788298921e) Signed-off-by: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linaro.org>
-rw-r--r--drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h b/drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h
index c6ee271317f5..b05a816b09ac 100644
--- a/drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h
+++ b/drivers/block/zram/zram_drv.h
@@ -66,8 +66,8 @@ static const size_t max_zpage_size = PAGE_SIZE / 4 * 3;
/* Flags for zram pages (table[page_no].value) */
enum zram_pageflags {
/* Page consists entirely of zeros */
- ZRAM_ZERO = ZRAM_FLAG_SHIFT + 1,
- ZRAM_ACCESS, /* page in now accessed */
+ ZRAM_ZERO = ZRAM_FLAG_SHIFT,
+ ZRAM_ACCESS, /* page is now accessed */
__NR_ZRAM_PAGEFLAGS,
};