aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTsang-Shian Lin <thlin@realtek.com>2017-12-09 11:37:10 -0600
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2018-03-24 10:58:47 +0100
commitf5ef6dc4861c6fdfde4c463932b8e5c7a23a0d92 (patch)
treef0bcdb89887fa920ee2d8b3fe4dd9a5cefe39ea4
parent84df9b2a2530ea5d5b93ac2758debbe59ba78de9 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-f5ef6dc4861c6fdfde4c463932b8e5c7a23a0d92.tar.gz
rtlwifi: rtl_pci: Fix the bug when inactiveps is enabled.
[ Upstream commit b7573a0a27bfa8270dea9b145448f6884b7cacc1 ] Reset the driver current tx read/write index to zero when inactiveps nic out of sync with HW state. Wrong driver tx read/write index will cause Tx fail. Signed-off-by: Tsang-Shian Lin <thlin@realtek.com> Signed-off-by: Ping-Ke Shih <pkshih@realtek.com> Signed-off-by: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net> Cc: Yan-Hsuan Chuang <yhchuang@realtek.com> Cc: Birming Chiu <birming@realtek.com> Cc: Shaofu <shaofu@realtek.com> Cc: Steven Ting <steventing@realtek.com> Signed-off-by: Kalle Valo <kvalo@codeaurora.org> Signed-off-by: Sasha Levin <alexander.levin@microsoft.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
-rw-r--r--drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtlwifi/pci.c7
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtlwifi/pci.c b/drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtlwifi/pci.c
index c48b7e8ee0d6..b51815eccdb3 100644
--- a/drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtlwifi/pci.c
+++ b/drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtlwifi/pci.c
@@ -1572,7 +1572,14 @@ int rtl_pci_reset_trx_ring(struct ieee80211_hw *hw)
dev_kfree_skb_irq(skb);
ring->idx = (ring->idx + 1) % ring->entries;
}
+
+ if (rtlpriv->use_new_trx_flow) {
+ rtlpci->tx_ring[i].cur_tx_rp = 0;
+ rtlpci->tx_ring[i].cur_tx_wp = 0;
+ }
+
ring->idx = 0;
+ ring->entries = rtlpci->txringcount[i];
}
}
spin_unlock_irqrestore(&rtlpriv->locks.irq_th_lock, flags);