aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorUwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>2009-02-06 14:53:18 +0100
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-02-06 08:47:25 -0800
commitbcee402e764ccbdb507fe56936230af7cb57c813 (patch)
treedb14a268c1ba2f003211cec3ddfe2815e32336bc /.mailmap
parent6d7f2caa77994e9c2d3cb648aa16f1e0c25b2af4 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-bcee402e764ccbdb507fe56936230af7cb57c813.tar.gz
Add Sascha Hauer to .mailmap
This fixes the shortlog attribution e.g. for 106757b38fff Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4c84694ed7c7..a62e6a84fd1e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
+Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>