aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorUwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>2008-09-13 22:29:31 +0200
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-09-13 14:56:04 -0700
commit212387055902b65f79463d1934033255aa6b99e1 (patch)
treec14646bc5416f7f3c9d772e3623b3ae47f7ec42c /.mailmap
parent6bfb09a1005193be5c81ebac9f3ef85210142650 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-212387055902b65f79463d1934033255aa6b99e1.tar.gz
Add Uwe Kleine-König to .mailmap
There are a few commits that misencoded my name (or used "oe" instead of "ö"). So add a correct version to .mailmap. Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 726084286d33..dfab12f809ed 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -96,4 +96,6 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
+Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>