aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorViresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>2012-06-20 12:53:02 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-06-20 14:39:36 -0700
commit10d8935f46e5028847b179757ecbf9238b13d129 (patch)
treeb98eaf16d74d9d985ae75bc78cf4c4e108df98af /.mailmap
parent7dea26813507bfa3d261a81f70494336c3b28293 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-10d8935f46e5028847b179757ecbf9238b13d129.tar.gz
Viresh has moved
viresh.kumar@st.com email-id doesn't exist anymore as I have left the company. Replace ST's id with viresh.linux@gmail.com. It also updates .mailmap file to fix address for 'git shortlog' Signed-off-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 2909c33bc54e..658003aa9446 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -111,6 +111,7 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
+Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>