aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>2011-11-10 18:43:16 -0800
committerPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>2011-11-11 16:28:24 +0900
commitab4f75cd0a9f5ffdcc3d9fc2b29ca14525215b78 (patch)
treeec4006b2f0ed9f193f06b2dc53efb4a49283cbe4 /.mailmap
parent37bef8f989ed85cdc6cf6fb9c1b1c096179b0708 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-stable-ab4f75cd0a9f5ffdcc3d9fc2b29ca14525215b78.tar.gz
mailmap: Fix up some renesas attributions
This adds in entries for both Goda and Morimoto-san who have previously used different conventions. Cc: Yusuke Goda <yusuke.goda.sx@renesas.com> Signed-off-by: Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com> Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index a4806f0de852..9b0d0267a3c3 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
+Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
@@ -111,3 +112,4 @@ Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
+Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>