aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/m32r/include/asm/types.h
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2012-12-19UAPI: (Scripted) Disintegrate arch/m32r/include/asmDavid Howells
Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com> Acked-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
2012-01-03consolidate umode_t declarationsAl Viro
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
2011-03-23remove dma64_addr_tFUJITA Tomonori
There is no user now. Signed-off-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp> Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2011-03-22add the common dma_addr_t typedef to include/linux/types.hFUJITA Tomonori
All architectures can use the common dma_addr_t typedef now. We can remove the arch specific dma_addr_t. Signed-off-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru> Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2009-04-17m32r: move include/asm-m32r headers to arch/m32r/include/asmHirokazu Takata
Signed-off-by: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org>