aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/parisc/include/asm/types.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSerge E. Hallyn <serge@hallyn.com>2011-03-23 16:43:26 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-03-23 19:47:13 -0700
commit2e1496707560ecf98e9b0604622c0990f94861d3 (patch)
treed1473b70fad31a903fedc87221680678a6c6c5f6 /arch/parisc/include/asm/types.h
parente795b71799ff0b27365020c9ddaa25d0d83f99c8 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-2e1496707560ecf98e9b0604622c0990f94861d3.tar.gz
userns: rename is_owner_or_cap to inode_owner_or_capable
And give it a kernel-doc comment. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: btrfs changed in linux-next] Signed-off-by: Serge E. Hallyn <serge.hallyn@canonical.com> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@free.fr> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/parisc/include/asm/types.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions