aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/security
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFernando Carrijo <fcarrijo@yahoo.com.br>2009-01-07 18:09:08 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-01-08 08:31:14 -0800
commitc19a28e1193a6c854738d609ae9b2fe2f6e6bea4 (patch)
tree79a354f827a5d3656be3f55d18d31265750d9d06 /security
parentf15659628b43b27c20447c731456c39cbec973e9 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-c19a28e1193a6c854738d609ae9b2fe2f6e6bea4.tar.gz
remove lots of double-semicolons
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu> Acked-by: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com> Acked-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Acked-by: Casey Schaufler <casey@schaufler-ca.com> Acked-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security')
-rw-r--r--security/smack/smackfs.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/security/smack/smackfs.c b/security/smack/smackfs.c
index bf107a389ac..71e2b914363 100644
--- a/security/smack/smackfs.c
+++ b/security/smack/smackfs.c
@@ -569,7 +569,7 @@ static ssize_t smk_write_cipso(struct file *file, const char __user *buf,
if (skp == NULL)
goto out;
- rule += SMK_LABELLEN;;
+ rule += SMK_LABELLEN;
ret = sscanf(rule, "%d", &maplevel);
if (ret != 1 || maplevel > SMACK_CIPSO_MAXLEVEL)
goto out;